Menu
Seitenanfang

Management

Stephan Haupt

During and after his studies in computer science and business management Stephan Haupt is self-employed as an organization and IT consultant. He then worked at IBM and then for many years at Accenture. Stephan Haupt managed national and international innovation, transformation and turnaround projects - mostly in production-related industries. In his position as a partner he was among others Head of Supply Chain Practice. He also established software and services companies and for the Association BME procurement the service section.

With over 20 years of management experience as well as experience in advising corporations, medium and young company , Stephan Haupt builds with main companions Caniu to an international management consulting company. With the aim to improve the performance of client companies by deploying
value management coaching methods specially developed by Caniu, he coaches and consults in the area of the main topics of Caniu, along with teams of different sizes.

His expertise in risk management, procurement, logistics and IT he passes under publications and presentations.

 

Hans-Joachim Müncheberg

After studying economics in Münster Hans-Joachim Muencheberg began his consulting career at Arthur Andersen Management Consulting GmbH, which now occurs independently as Accenture.

His many years of successful international consultant in Europe and USA for leading companies in various industries Hans-Joachim Muencheberg has both a broad functional knowledge, and deep industry knowledge.

In recent years, Hans-Joachim Müncheberg was responsible in his position as a partner for themes of the Finance & Performance Management - from strategy development to business process management support functions.

In his 22 years as a consultant his focus areas were: value management and corporate governance, risk and compliance management; implementation and optimization of business models and business processes using IT as a stratetgic enabler.

Today coaches and advises customers at home and abroad in the area of the main topics of Caniu with teams of different sizes.

Tags: Related articles

Menu
Seitenanfang

Management

Stephan Haupt

Während und nach seinem Studium der Informatik und Unternehmensführung ist Stephan Haupt als Organisation und IT Berater selbständig tätig. Im Anschluss arbeitet er bei IBM und danach viele Jahre bei Accenture. Dort leitet Stephan Haupt nationale und internationale Innovations, Transformations und Turnaround Projekte - meist in fertigungsnahen Industrien. In seiner Position als Partner war er u.a. für die Supply Chain Practise verantwortlich. Zudem etabliert er dort Software- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen und für den Fachverband BME die Beschaffungsdienstleister Sektion.

Mit seiner über 20-jährigen Führungspraxis sowie der Erfahrung in der Beratung von Konzernen, mittelständischen und jungen Unternehmen baut Stephan Haupt zusammen mit Wegbegleitern die Caniu zu einer international tätigen Management Beratung Unternehmen auf. Mit dem Ziel die Leistungsfähigkeit der Kundenunternehmen mittels eigens von Caniu entwickelter Wertmanagement Methoden signifikant zu erhöhen coacht und berät er im Bereich der Schwerpunktthemen von Caniu, zusammen mit Teams unterschiedlicher Größe.

Seine Expertise in Risikomanagement, Beschaffung, Logistik und IT gibt er im Rahmen von Veröffentlichungen und Vorträgen weiter.

Hans-Joachim Müncheberg

Nach dem Studium der Volkswirtschaftslehre in Münster begann Hans-Joachim Müncheberg seine Beraterlaufbahn bei Arthur Andersen GmbH Management Beratung, die heute selbstständig als Accenture auftritt.

Aufgrund seiner langjährigen erfolgreichen internationalen Beratertätigkeit in Europa und USA für führende Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen verfügt Hans-Joachim Müncheberg sowohl über ein breites funktionales Wissen, als auch fundierte Branchenkenntnisse.

In den letzten Jahren war Hans-Joachim Müncheberg in seiner Position als Partner für Themen des Finance & Performance Managements verantwortlich - von der Strategieentwicklung bis hin zum Business Process Management von Supportfunktionen.

In seiner über 22 jährigen Beratungstätigkeit waren die Themen Wertmanagement und Corporate Governance, Risiko und Compliance aus der Sicht der Unternehmensführung und Organisation sowie Einführung und Optimierung von Geschäftsmodellen ein wesentlicher Eckpfeiler des Beratungsansatzes.

Heute coacht und berät er Kunden im In- und Ausland im Bereich der Schwerpunktthemen von Caniu mit Teams unterschiedlicher Größe.

Stichworte: Diesem Artikel sind folgende Stichworte zugeordnet.
Ähnliche Themen finden Sie nach einem Klick.